SLOW VOLUMES : ONE (01)

by SLOW Volumes

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $10 CAD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

about

Today, more than ever before, our world is moving at an incredible pace. We are constantly being bombarded with sounds, images, quips and opinions - little bits of information that are vying for our attention at an astounding frequency, and which never seem to cease. It’s hard to find stillness and escape in this sandstorm of data - with the SLOW Volumes collection, we are doing our best to help remedy that.

All proceeds from this collection will be donated to The Daily Bread Food Bank of Toronto. (www.dailybread.ca)

credits

released June 3, 2016

Cover Image by Eamon MacMahon (www.eamonmacmahon.com)
Mastered by Reuben Ghose at Mojito Mastering (mojitomastering.com)

01 Joshua Van Tassel (www.joshuavt.com) / James Bunton (www.james-bunton.com)
02 Adrian Gordon Cook (www.adriangordoncook.com)
03 Merganzer (merganzermusic.wordpress.com)
04 Andrew Kinoshita
05 Felicity Williams
06 Dean Drouillard (www.deandrouillard.com)
07 Oswego (oswegodrone.tumblr.com)
08 Sarah Slean (sarahslean.com)
09 Christine Bougie (www.christinebougie.com)
10 Robbie Grunwald (robbiegrunwald.com)

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

SLOW Volumes Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact SLOW Volumes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code